Blog


This is just a quick post to post a link to FB since I have given up FB for Lent – I can’t go on FB & post a link – so I can post a post and it will automatically post to FB (Sorry dad, I beat the system again!).

Scarlet, this post is for YOU!

Oh, and all my FB folks, we’ll be on the man hunt at The Nook tonight after work hours – 5:00ish….Feel free to join us & bring a friend.

Comments are closed.

A GIRL AND HER BATS

a girl's journey into the love of bats

Thought Catalog

Thought Catalog is a digital youth culture magazine dedicated to your stories and ideas.

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

Words From a Work In Progress

Sharing lessons learned on this journey called Life

After Narcissistic Abuse

There is Light, Life & Love

Your Healing Frequency

Wisdom and healing for survivors of relationship abuse